MIET Episode 004

Vaughn DervishMIET 004

Tracklist: Mind In Eternal Trance (MIET) 004

With Vaughn Dervish

01.Mind of One – Feel So Good [FSOE Parallels]
02.Aquarius – Sunrise [Pure Trance]
03.Sean Ryan,Ghost Etiquette, RRDR – Side Road
[AVA Recordings(Black Hole)]
04.Skytech – The Other Side [ARVA]
05.Activa,Julie Harrington,Rolo Green – Reach Out [Black Hole Recordings]
06.Alex M.O.R.P.H.,Sylvia Tosun _ An Angel’s Love(Andrew Rayel Remixers)[Armada Music Albums]
07.Richard Durand – Evolution [FSOE]
08.Metta & Glyde – Time Will Tell [One Forty Music]
09.Para X – Untamed [ZYX TRANCE]
10. Radion6, Davey Asprey _Spin-Off [Coldharbour Recordings]
11.DJ K-Mixx _ Nocturnal Bliss
[High Contrast Recordings(Be Yourself Music)]
12.protoculture _ saisei[Armada Music Albums]
13.Andrew StetS – Maldives [Vendace Records]
14.Alexander Popov,Dash Berlin,Jonathan Mendelsohn_Steal You Away
[Armada Music Albums]