MIET Episode 014

Vaughn DervishMIET 014

Mind In Eternal Trance Episode 014 Tracklist :
Vaughn Dervish Played:

01.Tiėsto – Lay Low [Musical Freedom]

02.Shapov & Nerak – Valhalla [Armind (Armada)]

03.Leonard A – Celestial [Enhanced Progressive]

04.Philip Castle – The Gap [Enhanced Progressive]

05.Alex Sonata,The Rio – Mantra [Anjunabeats]

06.Rub!k – Red-Five [A State of Trance]

07.ReOrder & First Effect – Hagelslag [A State of Trance]

08.Lost Witness ,FAWZY,Yasmin Jane – Gardens of Your Mind [Abora]

09.Alex M.O.R.P.H , A.R.D.I – Guadalupe [FSOE]

10.Rinaly,Donna Tella – Home [AVA White]

11.Artena & Direct Drive – Orbital [POSITIVE STATE]

12.Emmit Fenn – Where Have I Gone [TH3RD BRAIN]