MIET Episode 008(Part1)

Vaughn DervishMIET 008 (Part1)

Mind In Eternal Trance Episode 008(P1) Tracklist :
Vaughn Dervish Played:

01.LTN – Lone Wolf [AVA(Black Hole)]

02.Kudus – Signal [Enhanced Progressive]

03.Maor Levi,Brandon Vendetta,Asha Nova -Alone [Anjunabeats]

04.Rub!k – Voices from Earth [ A state of Trance]

05.Daxson – Hakuba [Coldharbour]

06.Craig Connelly,James Cottle – Go To Give [FSOE]

07.Darren O’Brien, Tammy Milner – Don’t Let Go [High Voltage]

08.Metta & Glyde – Permanence [One Forty]

09.Force Majeure -Out My Mind(Daniel Skyver Remix) [Armada Captivating]

10.Sandro Mireno,Ria Joyse – Winter In Your Heart [Abora]

11.Re Locate,Robert Nickson, Carol Lee –
Built to Last (C – System Remix)[RazNitzan]

12.Sønin,Oliver Smith – Passion [Anjunabeats]

13.Jes – Santa Baby [Intonenation Axiom]