MIET Episode 006

Vaughn DervishMIET 006

Tracklist: Mind In Eternal Trance (MIET) 005

With Vaughn Dervish

01.Shane54,London Thor – KIngdom [Enhanced Progressive]

02.Sønin,Lewyn – Waterfall [Anjunabeats]

03.Factor B pres Highlandr – I want you [Theatre of the mind]

04.Fatum&Jaytech – Bait&Switch [Anjunabeats]

05.First State,Anita Kelsey – Falling [Black Hole]

06.Ghost Etiquette,Aza Nabuko – Hold on to me [A state of Trance]

07.System F – Adagio For Strings [Flashover]

08.Andrew Rayel, Robbie Seed & Jimmy Chou,That Girl – I Wish [Find Your Harmoy]

09.Proyal – Full Moon (Fisical Project Remix)[Go Music]

10.Vintage,Morelli,Maren- Other Side (Factor B’s In Loving Memory Remix)[Monstercat]

11.Protoculture,Sue mclaren – secret weapon [Armada Music Albums]

12.Tempo Giusto – Escape To A Better Future [A state of Trance]

13.Shane54,London Thor – KIngdom (KhoMha Remix)[Enhanced Progressive]