MIET Episode 003

Vaughn DervishMIET 003

Tracklist: Mind In Eternal Trance (MIET) 003

With Vaughn Dervish

Solr,Anna-Sophia Henry_ Awoken Mind [Enhanced Recordings]
Hidden Tigress,Hel:Sløwed – End Of Time [Grotesque DRK]
Miss Rodriguez – Stay [Enhanced Progressive]
Rafael Frost – New York [(Frost Recordings)RazNitzanMusic]
Alex Sonata,TheRio – Breath Of The Wild [Anjona Beats]
seri,nifra _ edge of time [Coldharbour Recordings]
Talla 2XLC,RRAW! _ Futuro [Technoclub Pure]
Alex M.O.R.P.H _ Age_of Infinity[Morphland]
Dave Steward,Miroslav Vrlik _ Air[Full on 140 Records]
Cold Face,N-sKing – Artificial City [Tranceformer]
Feel,Hypersia _ Shahnameh ][Interplay Records]
Radion6 – The Other Side[(Carlo Resoort Records)RazNitzanMusic]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Sylvia Tosun _ An Angel’s Love
(Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)[Armada Music Albums]
Protoculture _ Pale blue dot[Armada Music Albums]
Taylor Torrence,Ava Silver – Oxygen[Enhanced Progressive]
DJMD & Last Soldier – Pasand[LastState Dark]