MIET Episode 002

Vaughn DervishMIET 002

Tracklist: Mind In Eternal Trance (MIET) 002

With Vaughn Dervish

Cosmic Gate,Diana Miro _ Hear Me Out [Wake Your Mind Records]

Eximinds,Ash Nova _ Give Us Hope[AVA Recordings(Black Hole)]

Markus Shulz,Emma Hewitt _ Into My Arms[Black Hole Recordings]

Lat Soldier,NELLY TGM _ Promise You My Love[Last State Progressive]

Robert Nickson _ Delyo’s Voyage[Pure Trance]

Activa – Luminosity(Sean Tyas Remix)[Armada Music Album]

Henry Moe,Cold Face – Melbourne[Regenerate Records]

Raz Nitzan,Sarah Russell,Trance Classics _ All Over Again
[Amsterdam Trance Records(RazNitzanMusic) ]

Magnettor – Simplex [Phoenix Recordings]

Ralphie B _ Daedalus[Subculture]

Alex M.O.R.P.H.,Aimoon,Northern Storm _ You [Morphland]

Rub!k _ Love In My Heart [A state of Trance]

Susana, Kojun _ Caught In A Memory[Serendipity Muzik]

Noisia, Skrillex, josh pan, Dylan Brady _ Supersonic(My Existence)[OWSLA]