EUFORICAST Episode 010

SiminorEuforicast 010

Tracklist: EUFORICAST 010

With Siminor

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Feat. Clara Mae – The One That Got Away (Zack Martino Remix) [Armada Music & SONO Music]
Cuebrick & Patrick Moreno Feat. Alessa – Till We Meet Again [Maxximize Records]
Sick individuals – People I Love (Club Mix) [Thrive Music]
L3N – Listen To Your Heart [PINK SHRIMP]
Plastic Funk, Sickrate, Rentz & Repiet – Never Let Go [Revealed Recordings]
Lost Frequencies Feat. Mathieu Koss – Don’t Leave Me Now (BROOKS Remix) [Fond Frequencies & Armada Music]
Manse – Warning [Self Release]
Justin Prime & NIVIRO – Reloaded [Revealed Recordings]
L3N x STVW – Middle Fingers [PINK SHRIMP]
Blasterjaxx & Zafrir – Zurna [Maxximize Records]
Quintino – TUTUTU [Spinnin Records]
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Vs David Guetta Feat. Kiiara – Complicated (Diego Miranda & Wolfpack Remix) [Smash The House]
Sandro Silva – Spartan [Mainstage Music]
Jerry Davila Feat. Richie Loop – Celebrate (Futuristic Polar Bears & Jerry Davila + DJ Pelos Remix) [CMMD RECORDS]
Nick Havsen & Gaspar – This Is How We Rave [Revealed Recordings]
SIMINOR – ID [Unreleased]
Blasterjaxx – God Mode (Official Futsal ’22 Kick-Off Tune) [Maxximize Records]
MR.BLACK – Acid Rave [Revealed Recordings]
Armin van Buuren Feat. James Newman – Therapy (STANDERWICK Remix) [Armada Music]
Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi – Kick, Bass & Trance [Rave Culture]
MR.BLACK, Infected Mushroom & Skazi – Do It [Revealed Recordings]
Armin van Buuren – Astronauts (ORAW Remix) [Armada Music]
Maddix – Superheros (Tribe Edit) [Revealed Recordings]
Maddix – Existence [Revealed Recordings]
Will Sparks x Joel Fletcher – Acid Rain (Ben Nicky Remix) [Bourne Recordings]
DRYM – ZULU [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
Naems & The Kico [Chakra Records]
Timmy Trumpet & Dimatik – Punjabi [Dharma]
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Brennan Heart – Because The Night [Smash The House]
Frontliner Feat. Insali – Incredible [Actuation]
Ben Nicky Feat. Stunt – Raindrops (Sub Sonik Remix) [Xploded Music]
Hard Driver – Down To The Wire [Dirty Workz]
Sub Sonik – Infinity (Demi Kanon Remix) [Dirty Workz]
Yellow Claw & Nonsens – Give It To Me [Barong Family]
Luca Testa Feat. W.A.N.S – I Don’t Care [Panda Funk Records]
Sanny Boyle & THNDERZ – Run That [Multiplayer Records]
Coone Feat. Regga Twins – Jack Who? [Dirty Workz]
Reggio – Summer Party [Actuation]