EUFORICAST Episode 008

SiminorEuforicast 008

Tracklist: EUFORICAST 008

With Siminor

 Brennan Heart Feat. Jake Reese – Lose It All [I AM HARDSTYLE]
A-RIZE & Break Of Dawn (Last Of Us) – The Chason [Art Of Cretion]
Break Of Dawn – Supernova [Art Of Cretion]
Firelite – Free [Dirty Workz]
Serzo & Stormerz Feat. Achou – Brighter Days [DWX Update / Dirty Workz]
Audiotricz – Just Can’t Get Enough [I AM HARDSTYLE]
JGSW – This Is Our Time [Art Of Cretion]
Da Tweekaz & Sound Rush Feat. XCEPTION – Animal In Me [Dirty Workz]
D-Block & S-Te-Fan – Fired Up (Wildstylez Remix) [Scantraxx]
Le Twins – Ra Ta Ta (LNY TNZ Remix) [FVCK GENRES]
Yellow Claw – Trap Anthem (LNY TNZ Remix) [Barong Family]
MaRLo x MatricK x Sendr x NOHC – This Way (Suae & Technikal Edit) [Reaching Altitude]
Tungevaag Feat. Kid Ink – Ride With Me (Brennan Heart Remix) [Spinnin Records]
Hardwell Feat. Mitch Crown – Spaceman (Dr Phunk Remix) [Revealed Recordings]
D-Block & S-Te-Fan – Takin Off (DJ Isaac Remix) [Scantraxx]