EMF Episode 011


Tracklist: Electronic Music Family (EMF) 011

EMF Intro

:Mista Played

Trance & Progressive?

 Gareth Emery & Omnia – Unity
Far Out & Nikhil Prakash & CeCe_Mix – Stay with Me
Lee Coulson – As One
The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides in the Deep (The Blizzard Remix)
Frainbreeze & Sharon Valerona – Falling
Maor Levi feat. Roel – Doors
Yoel Lewis feat EL Waves – Path Of Light
Twin View – Elusive
Alex Prima & Sarah de Warren – When We Say Goodbye
DIM3NSION – Eunoia

Uplifting Trance?

 Solar Vision – Phoenix in the Night

 ???Last Soldier – Harmony (Unreleased) LSR100???

 Steve Dekay – Bellatrix
Temple One – Masquerade
Jimmy Chou – Crisis Point
Christopher Corrigan – Stay With Me
Rene Ablaze & Jody 6 – Unexpected Pleasure
BiXX & Daisy Lou – After Dark
NG Rezonance – Frenetic
Denis Airwave & Natune – Need Me

? Mistamusic@

:Nelly TGM Played

 ??Last Soldier & NELLY TGM – Not falling??
Daniel Kandi – Chasing Dreams
??Hypersia – Alive??
Roman Messer ft. Christina Novelli -Frozen
??Last Soldier & Meysam Ahmadi – The Gate??
Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Mila Josef – Fade Away
Cosmic Gate ft. Diana Miro – Nothing to Hide
Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. April Bender – Something I Can Dream About
Jason Ross & Seven Lions with Emilie Brandt – Known You Before